Back to site

Left Feels Right EP (2010)

Image of Left Feels Right EP (2010)


EP (Released May 2010)
Limited run of 200

Track List
1. Trebla
2. Always First To Be Last
3. Set Sail
4. Going Nowhere
5. Magician
6. Rumble

Recorded & Engineered by Tomas Fitzgerald
Mastered by Simon Struthers at Forensic Audio Mastering

Sold Out